Staff

Lisa Larsen
Administrative Secretary
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: elarsen@alpinedistrict.org
I am the administrative secretary for Oak Canyon Junior High
Rebecca Greenland
Attendance Secretary
Phone: (801) 610-8140
Email: rgreenland@alpinedistrict.org
I am the attendance secretary for Oak Canyon Junior High
Karen Gledhill
Financial Secretary
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: kgledhill@alpinedistrict.org
I am the financial secretary for Oak Canyon Junior High.
Brenda Swenson
Lead Secretary
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: bswenson@alpinedistrict.org
I am the lead secretary for Oak Canyon Junior High.
Chris Christensen
Computer Technician
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: @alpinedistrict.org
I am the computer technician for Oak Canyon Junior High.
Celeste Galbraith
Nurse
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: cgalbraith@alpinedistrict.org
I am the school nurse at Oak Canyon Jr. High.
Kari Newman
School Psychologist
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: karinewman@alpinedistrict.org
I am the psychologist for Oak Canyon Jr. High.
Emily Boyd
Speech Pathologist
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: eboyd@alpinedistrict.org
I am the speech pathologist for Oak Canyon Jr. High.
Michelle McKnight
4H AfterSchool
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: mmcknight@alpinedistrict.org
I manage 4H AfterSchool.
Lauren Allred
Aide-Computer Labs/Textbook Tracker
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: lallred@alpinedistrict.org
I handle the computer labs and track textbooks for Oak Canyon Jr. High.
Cindy Poecker
Aide-Copy Center
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: cpoecker@alpinedistrict.org
I manage the Copy Center for Oak Canyon Jr. High.r
Beckie Manning
Aide-Campus/Student Center
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: bsmanning@alpinedistrict.org
I manage the Student Center at Oak Canyon Jr. High.
Gina Decker
Aide-Student Center
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: gdecker@alpinedistrict.org
I work in the Student Center at Oak Canyon Jr. High.
Audrey Kocherhans
Aide-Student Center
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: akocherhans@alpinedistrict.org
I manage eTime and eLunch for Oak Canyon Jr. High.
Zina Larsen
Aide-Student Center
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: zlarsen@alpinedistrict.org
I work in the Student Center at Oak Canyon Jr. High.
Janine Mashburn
Aide-Student Center
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: ocjhsac@alpinedistrict.org
I work in the Student Center at Oak Canyon Jr. High.
Barbara Davis
Aide-Special Ed. 504
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: ocjhsac@alpinedistrict.org
I work with the Special Education department.
Heather Hood
Aide-Special Ed.504
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: hhood@alpinedistrict.org
I work with the Special Education Department at Oak Canyon Jr. High.
Tegan Binford
Aide-Special Ed. Para Educator
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: tbinford@alpinedistrict.org
I work with the Special Education department.
Brianna Coker
Aide-Special Ed. Para Educator
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: bcoker@alpinedistrict.org
I work with the Special Education Department at Oak Canyon Jr. High.
Gary Fields
Aide-Special Ed. Para Educator
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: gfields@alpinedistrict.org
I work with the Special Education department.
Sandy Thornock
Aide-Special Ed. Para Educator
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: sthornock@alpinedistrict.org
I work with the Special Education Department at Oak Canyon Jr. High.
Megan Gadd
Aide-English Department
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: megangadd@alpinedistrict.org
I am an aide for the English Department at Oak Canyon Jr. High.
Ja Eggett
Head Custodian
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: jeggett@alpinedistrict.org
I am the Head Custodian for Oak Canyon Jr. High.
Phil Mecham
Lead Custodian-Days
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: pmecham@alpinedistrict.org
I am the lead custodian during the day at Oak Canyon Jr. High
Tyler Savage
Lead Custodian-Evenings
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: tsavage@alpinedistrict.org
I am the lead custodian in the evenings for Oak Canyon Jr. High.
Annella Carter
Lunchroom Manager
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: annellacarter@alpinedistrict.org
I am the lunchroom manager for Oak Canyon Jr. High.
Pam Coates
Lunchroom Assistant Manager
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: pcoates@alpinedistrict.org
I am the assistant lunchroom manager at Oak Canyon Jr. High.
Kandy Daniels
Nutrition Service Worker
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: kandydaniels@alpinedistrict.org
I help to provide breakfast and lunch for the students at Oak Canyon Jr. High.
Dalila DeMurguia
Nutrition Service Worker
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: ddemurguia@alpinedistrict.org
I help to provide breakfast and lunch for the students at Oak Canyon Jr. High.
Rileen Hartman
Nutrition Service Worker
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: rhartman@alpinedistrict.org
I help to provide breakfast and lunch for the students at Oak Canyon Jr. High.
Ana Mata
Nutrition Service Worker
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: amata@alpinedistrict.org
I help to provide breakfast and lunch for the students at Oak Canyon Jr. High.
Gail Pratt
Nutrition Service Worker
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: No email
I help to provide breakfast and lunch for the students at Oak Canyon Jr. High.
Colleen Rightsell
Nutrition Service Worker
Phone: (801) 610-8138
Email: crightsell@alpinedistrict.org
I help to provide breakfast and lunch for the students at Oak Canyon Jr. High.

Together, We Learn For Life